Stacks Image 350
  • Training Seminars

    Unless noted otherwise, all training seminars are held at the Club House.

    May 13, Saturday, 9:30am - GPS & Charting
    May 20, Saturday, 9:00am - Sailboat Racing
    May 24, Wednesday, 9:00am - Knots & (optionally) Splicing
    June 10, Saturday, 9:30am - Harbor Update Report at Chatham Community Center
    June 15, Thursday, 10:00am, - Boat Insurance
    July 17, Monday, 9:00am - Docking & Rafting Up (rain date July 19, 9:00am)

  • Boating - East

    July 22, Saturday, 11:00am - Rendezvous East
    August 10, Thursday, 11:00am - Crow’s Pond Raft-Up
    September 8, Friday, Noon - Oyster Pond Raft-Up

  • Boating - South

    July 25, Tuesday, 11:00am - Rendezvous South
    August 8, Tuesday, 11:00am - Rendezvous South
    August 21, Monday, 6:00pm - Moonrise Rendezvous South
    August 30, Wednesday, 6:00pm - Margarita Sunset on Crescent Beach
    September 8, Friday, Noon - Oyster Pond Raft-Up

  • Kayaking




    September 9, Pochet Island, Orleans
    Details

  • Sailboat Racing

    Get in the loop with MYC Sailboat Racing! Let the Racing Committee know that you are interested by registering here. (Both skippers and crew should sign up!)

    Races will take place on one of several pre-set courses, depending on wind and weather. Descriptions of the courses are here.

    June 25, Sunday, 1:00pm - Race Results
    July 12, Wednesday, 1:00pm - Race
    July 23, Sunday, 1:00pm - Race
    August 8, Tuesday, 3:00pm - Race
    August 20, Sunday, 1:00pm - Race
    September 10, Sunday, 1:00pm - Ernst W. Dutton Memorial Sailboat Race

  • By Boat or Car

    June 23, Friday, 11:00 - Rendezvous: Brax Landing
    August 25, Friday, 11:00 - Jacknife Beach Lobster Roll

Monomoy Yacht Club
P.O. Box 175
Chatham, MA 02633
508-945-3766
email: info@monomoyyc.org


Stacks Image 245
My Image
Stacks Image 252
Stacks Image 255

Monomoy Yacht Club


Monomoy Yacht Club
P.O. Box 175
Chatham, MA 02633
508-945-3766
email: info@monomoyyc.org

Stacks Image 273

Activities

(Click on a heading to open or close)

  • Training Seminars

    Unless noted otherwise, all training seminars are held at the Club House.

    May 13, Saturday, 9:30am - GPS & Charting
    May 20, Saturday, 9:00am - Sailboat Racing
    May 24, Wednesday, 9:00am - Knots & (optionally) Splicing
    June 10, Saturday, 9:30am - Harbor Update Report at Chatham Community Center
    June 15, Thursday, 10:00am, - Boat Insurance
    July 17, Monday, 9:00am - Docking & Rafting Up (rain date July 19, 9:00am)

  • Boating - East

    July 22, Saturday, 11:00am - Rendezvous East
    August 10, Thursday, 11:00am - Crow’s Pond Raft-Up
    September 8, Friday, Noon - Oyster Pond Raft-Up

  • Boating - South

    July 25, Tuesday, 11:00am - Rendezvous South
    August 8, Tuesday, 11:00am - Rendezvous South
    August 21, Monday, 6:00pm - Moonrise Rendezvous South
    August 30, Wednesday, 6:00pm - Margarita Sunset on Crescent Beach
    September 8, Friday, Noon - Oyster Pond Raft-Up

  • Kayaking




    September 9, Pochet Island, Orleans
    Details

  • Sailboat Racing

    Get in the loop with MYC Sailboat Racing! Let the Racing Committee know that you are interested by registering here. (Both skippers and crew should sign up!)

    Races will take place on one of several pre-set courses, depending on wind and weather. Descriptions of the courses are here.

    June 25, Sunday, 1:00pm - Race Results
    July 12, Wednesday, 1:00pm - Race
    July 23, Sunday, 1:00pm - Race
    August 8, Tuesday, 3:00pm - Race
    August 20, Sunday, 1:00pm - Race
    September 10, Sunday, 1:00pm - Ernst W. Dutton Memorial Sailboat Race

  • By Boat or Car

    June 23, Friday, 11:00 - Rendezvous: Brax Landing
    August 25, Friday, 11:00 - Jacknife Beach Lobster Roll